Ihre Ansprechpartner

Heike Eulenfeldt
Geschäftsführerin PBZ

Telefon (03525) 50 24-0
Telefax (03525) 50 24-20
eulenfeldt@pbz-riesa.de

Kathleen Döring
Hausleitung
PBZ-Seniorenhaus |
Rudolf-Breitscheid-Str. 29

Telefon (03525) 51093-0
Telefax (03525) 51093-308
doering@pbz-riesa.de

Madlen Herrmann
Qualitätsmanagement PBZ

Telefon (03525) 50 24-66
Telefax (03525) 50 24-20
herrmann@pbz-riesa.de

Irina Berger
Pflegedienstleitung
PBZ-Seniorenhaus |
Hospitalweg 2

Telefon (03525) 50 24-10
Telefax (03525) 50 24-20
berger@pbz-riesa.de

Heidi Bos
Pflegedienstleitung
PBZ-Seniorenhaus |
Rudolf-Breitscheid-Str. 29

Telefon (03525) 51093-0
Telefax (03525) 51093-308
bos@pbz-riesa.de

Kathrin Ullrich
Pflegedienstleitung
PBZ-Seniorenvilla |
Friedrich-Engels-Str. 49

Telefon (0 35 25) 74 88 97-10
Telefax (0 35 25) 74 88 97-11
ullrich@pbz-riesa.de

Manuela Kaussow
Pflegedienstleitung
PBZ-Ambulanter Pflegedienst |
Chemnitzer-Str. 26

Telefon (0 35 25) 51 83 53
Telefax (0 35 25) 51 83 54
kaussow@pbz-riesa.de

Petra Rehn

Pflegedienstleitung
PBZ-Tagespflege |
Drosselweg 12-16

Telefon (0 35 25) 658 82 60
Telefax (0 35 25) 658 82 61
rehn@pbz-riesa.de